St. Mary's Begelly Church Services 

     

Wednesday 26th July       10am Holy Eucharist

Sunday 30th July              10am Benefice Holy Eucharist

                                          6pm Ministry Area Ecumenical Service at Carew Wesley Chapel

Wednesday 2nd August    10am Holy Eucharist

Sunday 6th August            10am Holy Eucharist

Wednesday 9th August     10am Holy Eucharist

Sunday 13th August          10.30am Holy Eucharist (No Sunday Club - returns in Sept.)

Wednesday 16th August   10am Holy Eucharist

Sunday 20th August          10am Benefice Holy Eucharist

Wednesday 23rd August   10am Holy Eucharist

Sunday 27th August          5pm Flower Festival Songs of Praise (Eucharist 9am E. Williamston

                                          11am Ludchurch)












Community Web Kit provided free by BT